MEN

GROUPS

Austin

MONDAY MORNING QUARTERBACKS
Monday 6:30am
Every week
Group of men meeting every Monday morning at IHOP to share breakfast, life and review our collective thoughts about Sunday's sermon.
David Norris (512) 569-1697
david.e.norris@gmail.com
IHOP, 1101 S MoPac Expy, Austin, TX 78746

Men
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Men
Tuesday 6:30am
Every week
Luke Perry (512) 921-0627
lperry29@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Allen Stone, Billy Swarm
5508 US 290 W, Austin, TX 78735
Men
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Men
Tuesday 6:30pm
Every week
Joe Dwyer (512) 200-5835
Jdwyeratx@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Robbie Katz
5205 Encinitas Ln, Austin, TX 78749
Men
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Men
Tuesday 7pm
Every week
David Norris (512) 569-1697
david.e.norris@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Tim Reding
5508 US 290 W, Austin, TX 78735
Men
Kids Welcome: Yes

WHO AM I? - Men
Thursday 6:30am
Every week
Kevin Lewis (817) 308-9165
kwlewis628@yahoo.com
Co-leader(s): Ross Parsley
13830 Sawyer Ranch Rd, Dripping Springs, TX 78620, 3rd floor Conference Room
Men
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Men
Thursday 7pm
Every week
Austen Bailey (713) 851-1200
austen.bailey@onechapel.com
Radio Coffee & Beer, 4204 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78704
Men
Kids Welcome: No

HOMBRES FOR THE ONE
Saturday 9:30am
Once a month
Latino men gather to eat, share and pray.
David Yacoub (737) 210-6993
davidyacoub@hotmail.com
Co-leader(s): Israel Perez, Gonzalo Arredondo
Cafes and restaurants
Men
Kids Welcome: No

 

Kyle

WHO AM I? - Men
Thursday 7pm
Every week
Mike Davila (512) 579-9481
mdavila517@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Reggie Cajayon
3601 Kyle Crossing, Bldg D, Kyle, TX 78640
Men
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - Men
Saturday 8:30am
Every week
David Baumann (806) 382-3240
david.baumann74@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Matthew Gentry, Kevin Duffey
3601 Kyle Crossing, Bldg D, Kyle TX 78640
Men
Kids Welcome: No

Lake Travis

WHO AM I? - Men
Saturday 8am
Every week
Clif Seward 512-557-7523
clifseward@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Craig Wright, Jay Corenblith
22800 TX-71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669
Men
Kids Welcome: No