who am i?

This question is so simple, and yet it’s one of the most difficult to answer. Some people spend their entire lives searching for that answer. Sometimes, the answer eludes us because we’re looking in the wrong places.

After Easter, we’re diving into a 6-week message series and small group study unpacking what God says about our identity and how to live according to it.

Messages

Each week, small group discussions will expand on the messages from weekend services. If you missed a Sunday, click below to listen to the message from the previous week.

small groups

There are groups meeting across all campuses all throughout the week. Scroll down or click your campus below to view Who Am I? groups meeting near you.

AUSTIN GROUPS

Sunday

WHO AM I? - Adults
Sunday 3:30pm
Every other week
Stephanie & Wesley Lunsford (512) 810-0638
slunsford123@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Lachelle Nettles
Contact for location
Adults
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - All Ages
Sunday 4:30pm
Every week
Chad & Gabby Prytula (586) 943-3708
chad.prytula@mountaingateway.org
Contact for location
All Ages
Kids Welcome: Yes

WHO AM I? - All Ages
Sunday 6pm
Every week
Dan & Carol Casebier (512) 699-4193
ccasebier@aol.com
11107 Slaughter Creek Dr, Austin, TX 78748
All Ages
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Adults
Sunday 6pm
Every week
Bruce Karnes (512) 940-5990
bkarnes@woodfiredcoffee.com
9900 Longhorn Skyway, Dripping Springs, TX 78620
Adults
Kids Welcome: No

Monday

WHO AM I? - All Ages
Monday 6:30pm
Every week
Rachel Smith (512) 577-5796
smith.rachelb@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Paula & Adrian Gonzalez
Contact for location
All Ages
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - All Ages
Monday 7pm
Every week
Israel & Priscilla Perez (512) 297-1609
izziz0321@gmail.com
611 Cardenas Ln, Manchaca, TX 78748
All Ages
Kids Welcome: No

Tuesday

WHO AM I? - Men
Tuesday 6:30am
Every week
Luke Perry (512) 921-0627
lperry29@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Allen Stone, Billy Swarm
5508 US 290 W, Austin, TX 78735
Men
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Moms
Tuesday 9:30am
Every week
Carla Hays (785) 375-1475
haysfamily97@gmail.com
2225 Upper Branch Cv, Dripping Springs, TX 78620
Moms
Kids Welcome: Yes

WHO AM I? - Couples
Tuesday 5:30pm
Every week
Dallas & Tahlia Morgan (512) 470-8211
tahlia512@yahoo.com
5508 US 290 W, Austin, TX 78735
Couples
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - Men
Tuesday 6:30pm
Every week
Joe Dwyer (512) 200-5835
Jdwyeratx@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Robbie Katz
5205 Encinitas Ln, Austin, TX 78749
Men
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - All Ages
Tuesday 7pm
Every week
David Swarbrick (512) 736-8823
dfswarbrick@gmail.com
5508 US 290 W, Austin, TX 78735
All Ages
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - Ladies
Tuesday 7pm
Every week
Heidi Dwyer (512) 699-3737
heidi1dwyer@yahoo.com
Co-leader(s): Amanda Katz
8841 Corran Ferry Dr, Austin, TX 78749
Ladies
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Ladies
Tuesday 7pm
Every week
Robin Pope (512) 799-1638
rfpope@aol.com
5508 US 290 W, Austin, TX 78735
Ladies
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - Ladies
Tuesday 7pm
Every week
Gayle Norris (512) 589-4440
gayle.norris@onechapel.com
Co-leader(s): Debbie Martin
One Chapel - Austin campus - Auditorium
Ladies
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - Men
Tuesday 7pm
Every week
David Norris (512) 569-1697
david.e.norris@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Tim Reding
5508 US 290 W, Austin, TX 78735
Men
Kids Welcome: Yes

WHO AM I? - Young Adult Ladies
Tuesday 7pm
Every week
Kimberly Thomas
Kimberly_thomas21@icloud.com
Co-leader(s): Beth Perry
5508 US 290 W, Austin, TX 78735
Young Adult Ladies
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

Wednesday

WHO AM I? - Moms
Wednesday 9:30am
Every week
Carrie Peterson (512) 970-3393
carrie@txpeterson.com
Co-leader(s): Heather Reding, Beth Perry, Kat Swenson
5508 US 290 W, Austin, TX 78735
Moms
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - Adults
Wednesday 7pm
Every week
Gaylon & Marilyn Boyd (512) 801-7375
gaylon_boyd@yahoo.com
5824 Terravista Dr, Austin, TX 78735
Adults
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Adults
Wednesday 7pm
Every week
Larry Wagener (512) 521-8518
lwagener9@gmail.com
9024 Corran Ferry Dr, Austin, TX 78749
Adults
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Ladies
Wednesday 7:30pm
Every week
Cari McDonnell (479) 806-1830
carimcdonnell@yahoo.com
1105 Stepp Cove, Cedar Park, TX
Ladies
Kids Welcome: No

Thursday

WHO AM I? - Men
Thursday 6:30am
Every week
Kevin Lewis (817) 308-9165
kwlewis628@yahoo.com
Co-leader(s): Ross Parsley
13830 Sawyer Ranch Rd, Dripping Springs, TX 78620, 3rd floor Conference Room
Men
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Ladies
Thursday 7pm
Every week
Tabitha Stone (512) 638-2972
tabitha.stone@onechapel.com
Co-leader(s): Shayna Torres
5508 US 290 W, Austin, TX 78735
Ladies
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - Men
Thursday 7pm
Every week
Austen Bailey (713) 851-1200
austen.bailey@onechapel.com
Radio Coffee & Beer, 4204 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78704
Men
Kids Welcome: No

 

KYLE GROUPS

Monday

WHO AM I? - Families
Monday 7pm
Every week
Joe & Janet Flores (512) 779-5964
jose.a.flores74@gmail.com
363 Discovery, Kyle, TX 78640
Families
Kids Welcome: Yes

WHO AM I? - Ladies
Monday 7pm
Every week
Lynette Petrie (254) 498-9429
prgirl1124@aim.com
Co-leader(s): Jeanne Lain
1701 Elliott Ranch Rd, Buda, TX 78610
Ladies
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - All Ages
Monday 7pm
Every week
Israel & Priscilla Perez (512) 297-1609
izziz0321@gmail.com
611 Cardenas Ln, Manchaca, TX 78748
All Ages
Kids Welcome: No

 

Tuesday

WHO AM I? - Ladies
Tuesday 7pm
Every week
Annette Yanez 5125673083
annetteyanez@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Heather Bradley
3601 Kyle Crossing, Building D, Kyle, TX 78640
Ladies
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - All Ages
Tuesday 7pm
Every week
Veronica Rodriguez (512) 400-5622
v.rodriguez214@gmail.com
311 Jack Rabbit Ln, Buda, TX 78610
All Ages
Kids Welcome: Yes

Wednesday

WHO AM I? - All Ages
Wednesday 7pm
Every week
Casey Pulci (512) 364-6148
casey.johnson1015@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Hillary Foister
267 Dark Horse Ln, Buda, TX 78610
All Ages
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Students (Tag)
Wednesday 7pm
Every week
Zach Parsley (512) 923-5151
zachary.parsley@onechapel.com
3601 Kyle Crossing, Bldg D, Kyle TX 78640
Students (Tag)
Kids Welcome: No

Thursday

WHO AM I? - Ladies
Thursday 7pm
Every week
Celeste Messer (512) 787-1744
info@adkor.net
3601 Kyle Crossing, Bldg D, Kyle, TX 78640
Ladies
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - Men
Thursday 7pm
Every week
Mike Davila (512) 579-9481
mdavila517@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Reggie Cajayon
3601 Kyle Crossing, Bldg D, Kyle, TX 78640
Men
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

Friday

WHO AM I? - All Ages
Friday 7pm (starting May 10th)
Every week
Sam & Kim Meneses (512) 466-2250
themenesesfamily@gmail.com
1606 Shenandoah Trail, Lockhart, TX 78644
All Ages
Kids Welcome: Yes

WHO AM I? - Ladies
Friday 7pm
Every week
Sandy Riojas (512) 632-0591
sandra@elegantchoicerealty.com
3601 Kyle Crossing, Bldg D, Kyle, TX 78640
Ladies
Kids Welcome: Yes

Saturday

WHO AM I? - Men
Saturday 8:30am
Every week
David Baumann (806) 382-3240
david.baumann74@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Matthew Gentry, Kevin Duffey
3601 Kyle Crossing, Bldg D, Kyle TX 78640
Men
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - All Ages
Saturday 7pm
Every week
Johnny (Pato) & Naomi Garcia (512) 657-3285
johnnypatojr@gmail.com
708 Scheel Rd, Kyle, TX 78640
All Ages
Kids Welcome: Yes

LAKE TRAVIS GROUPS

Sunday

WHO AM I? - Adults
Sunday 1:30 pm
Every week
Lisa Kirby (512) 470-7774
lisa.kirby@onechapel.com
Co-leader(s): Jennifer Myers, Teresa Wright
Contact for location
Adults
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Adults
Sunday 3:30pm
Every other week
Stephanie & Wesley Lunsford (512) 810-0638
slunsford123@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Lachelle Nettles
Contact for location
Adults
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - Ladies
Sunday 7pm
Every week
Kara Hardy (512) 653-4087
kleehardy@gmail.com
5405 Carbine Cir, Austin, TX 78738
Ladies
Kids Welcome: No

 

Monday

WHO AM I? - Ladies
Monday 6pm
Every week
Amber Clark (512) 304-0911
amber.tx@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Kristen McAshan
1317 Successor Rd, Spicewood, TX 78669
Ladies
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

 

Tuesday

WHO AM I? - Ladies
Tuesday 10am
Every week
Nancy Pickens (512) 799-4434
nancylee1939@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Erin Schugart, Elizabeth Tully
22800 TX-71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669
Ladies
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Families
Tuesday 6:30pm
Every week
Cuyler & Senia Zimmerman (409) 781-4912
cuyzimm@gmail.com
700 Newport Dr, Spicewood, TX 78669
Families
Kids Welcome: Yes

WHO AM I? - Couples
Tuesday 6pm
Every week
Susan Douglass (512) 657-0102
susandouglass@austin.rr.com
Co-leader(s): Sherry Johnson
22800 TX-71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669
Couples
Kids Welcome: No

 

Wednesday

WHO AM I? - Moms
Wednesday 9:30am
Every week
Cynthia Griffith (713) 306-7909
cynthia.griffith@onechapel.com
Co-leader(s): Alecia Ormsby
22800 TX-71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669
Moms
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Families
Wednesday 6:30pm
Every week
Taylor & Rick Shealy (512) 660-8708
taylor.shealy@onechapel.com
Co-leader(s): Travis & Kristen McAshan
22800 TX-71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669
Families
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - Couples
Wednesday 6:30pm
Every week
Danny & Petra Harrell (225) 571-1170
travis5972@hotmail.com
Co-leader(s): Randy & Grace Simpson, Bryan & Duanne Whitehead
22800 TX-71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669
Couples
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

 

Thursday

WHO AM I? - Adults
Thursday 6:30pm
Every week
Van & Jennifer Myers (205) 329-9575
jenvan@msn.com
Co-leader(s): Chris & Lisa Kirby
4501 Diamante Dr, Spicewood, TX 78669
Adults
Kids Welcome: No

WHO AM I? - Adults
Thursday 7pm
Every week
Jan Willoughby (832) 370-0987
jlwilloughby35@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Mike & Christine Flores, Karen Mathews
22800 TX 71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669 (Prayer Room)
Adults
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

Friday

WHO AM I? - Adults
Friday 6:30pm
Every week
Tausha & Jason Black (818) 281-8646
taushablack@hotmail.com
Co-leader(s): Craig & Amelia Bryant, John & Violet Price
22800 TX-71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669
Adults
Kids Welcome: Yes, childcare is provided

WHO AM I? - Families
Friday 6:30pm
Every week
Logan & Haley Schwandt (920) 728-2392
logan.schwandt@onechapel.com
Co-leader(s): Jim & Donna Young, Emmanuel & Dulce Camacho
115 E Wildflower Blvd, Marble Falls, TX 78654
Families
Kids Welcome: Yes

WHO AM I? - Young Adults
Friday 6:30pm
Every week
Stephanie Sperry (360) 306-7497
stephaniesperry26@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Richard Peterson, Ellie Kuykendall
22800 TX-71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669
Young Adults
Kids Welcome: No

 

Saturday

WHO AM I? - Men
Saturday 8am
Every week
Clif Seward 512-557-7523
clifseward@gmail.com
Co-leader(s): Craig Wright, Jay Corenblith
22800 TX-71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669
Men
Kids Welcome: No